Reviews

Leave us a nice review on Google or Yelp!

Michelle F. Avatar

5 star rating I have now been in twice to Luxura in the South Loop and the staff is great. The reptionist was very welcoming and the laser hair removal was administered by a nurse, a real RN. Compared to the treatment I received at a different business, this laser was much, much more comfortable. I barely noticed the treatment was going on. No one has been pushy or tried to up sell me with other types of treatment; I was very relieved about this.

Michelle F. 4/20/2022
Susan W. Avatar

5 star rating I had an amazing experience at Modern aesthetic!!! From the moment I walked in the door and the assistant was friendly and kind to the moment I started my procedure with Theresa everything was superior!!! The office was beautiful, bright, clean and inviting. Thank you.

Susan W. 4/15/2022
S Wallace Avatar

Came to Luxura Med Spa after searching for a place closer to home for my botox needs, but I was also interested in getting filler. The facility was clean, inviting and Therese was wonderful! She walked through all my options for filler and helped me decide what would be best for my needs and desired outcome. I ended up getting membership package so it would lower the overall cost of my botox from $14 per unit to $11 ( + lots of other great perks!) which i highly recommend for anyone who has a high metabolism or works out a lot since that often cause your botox to ware off more quickly.

S W. 3/15/2022
Sara W. Avatar

5 star rating Came to Luxura Med Spa after searching for a place closer to home for my botox needs, but I was also interested in getting filler. The facility was clean, inviting and Therese was wonderful! She walked through all my options for filler and helped me decide what would be best for my needs and desired outcome. I ended up getting membership package so it would lower the overall cost of my botox from $14 per unit to $11 ( + lots of other great perks!) which i highly recommend for anyone who has a high metabolism or works out a lot since that often cause your botox to ware off more quickly.

Sara W. 3/14/2022
meisha hoover Avatar

Everybody is so friendly and inviting. I got a VI peel and Theresa talked me through what will be done. I felt totally at ease and calm. I definitely recommend this place and I will be returning in future. Great service!!!

meisha h. 2/26/2022
Sophianne Subbiah Avatar

I always have the best experience with Therese! She explains everything so I can understand and does everything safely. The results are amazing! If you’re looking for a place in the city to get Botox- this is it 🙂

Sophianne S. 2/25/2022
Michelle McDonald Avatar

Hello I received a Diamond Glow facial with Derma planning ( taking dead skin & peach fuzz off my face). My facial exceeded my expectations, my skin is soo hydrated, silky and soft. This was totally a good investment. The staff are very personable, helpful and friendly ( I had many questions since this was my 1st facial). I picked a serum for ultra hydration & brightening, there are other serums to choose from. I definitely enjoyed my experience & will come back for another facial/ services.

Michelle M. 2/09/2022
Erica F. Avatar

5 star rating Have had Coolsculpt and Botox done so far at Luxura. The staff is wonderful and professional. The spa is clean and easy to schedule appointments. Will definitely be back for more treatments!

Erica F. 2/08/2022
Dean Rechek Avatar

I had my first Botox appointment with Therese. She is amazing! It’s only been 2 days and I feel like I’m starting to look like a much better version of myself. She was professional, easy to talk to, answered all of my questions, and it was virtually painless. She’s a miracle worker and if anyone in Chicagoland needs Botox or similar treatments, look no further, Therese is the best!

Dean R. 1/21/2022
Christina R. Avatar

5 star rating I went to Luxura for a LuxFacial today with Therese and it was such a great experience! She really explained the procedure to me so that I understood what was happening before, during and after the process. The staff was so friendly and and the location itself is gorgeous and immaculately clean. My skin is glowing and I feel great! I will definitely be back again very soon for another facial and to try their other procedures!

Christina R. 1/19/2022
Zach Schwartz Avatar

I went to Luxura seeking help for spots on my face that I had been bothered by and self conscious of for a long time and finally decided to do something about it. Years of having acne and ingrown hair scars left me with hyperpigmentation. Therese took the time to understand my history and concerns, and provide suggestions on a path forward. She made it clear to me that she was there to help me and not sell me unnecessary services; if the marks didn't bother me, then I didn't need to do anything about correcting them. With a couple of BBL laser treatments and microneedling, I have already noticed significant results. Therese is super knowledgeable, the office is clean, and the front desk staff are easy to work with. If you are new to skincare like I was, I would definitely recommend trying Luxura out.

Zach S. 11/23/2021
Zach S. Avatar

5 star rating I went to Luxura seeking help for spots on my face that I had been bothered by and self conscious of for a long time and finally decided to do something about it. Years of having acne and ingrown hair scars left me with hyperpigmentation. Therese took the time to understand my history and concerns, and provide suggestions on a path forward. She made it clear to me that she was there to help me and not sell me unnecessary services; if the marks didn't bother me, then I didn't need to do anything about correcting them. With a couple of BBL laser treatments and microneedling, I have already noticed significant results. Therese is super knowledgeable, the office is clean, and the front desk staff are easy to work with. If you are new to skincare like I was, I would definitely recommend trying Luxura out.

Zach S. 11/22/2021
Jay Dodd Avatar

Highly recommend Therese. She’s knowledgeable, kind and takes time to explain things. Therese is definitely someone you can trust with your facial needs. Five stars!

Jay D. 11/11/2021
Hannah Gamble Avatar

Working with Therese is really wonderful: she explains everything so clearly and is very helpful in providing a spectrum of options for people on a budget. She is also very honest and will not try to push services that she does not think her patients need / need yet. I wish that more medical doctors were as engaged, informative, and person-focused as she has been with me. Plus, her work is precise and beautiful. 100% happy with it all!

Hannah G. 11/06/2021
shelly friel Avatar

Therese is amazing! She is extremely gentle! Absolutely LOVE her!!

shelly f. 10/27/2021
Brian E. Avatar

Went in for (my first) Botox treatment., Therese was super gentle with the pokes since Im a bit of a baby around needles. Its been a week and my forehead looks sooooooo much better; I have been getting compliments from friends and find myself looking in the mirror way more. Am very happy with the amount of (minimal) movement that I have from the treatment but still totally smooth. Id def send my friends. I plan on going back to try a BBL laser treatment in the next few weeks too.

Brian E. 10/22/2021
Jenna Cronin Avatar

HIGHLY recommend. Therese is amazing and so knowledgeable. She makes patients feel comfortable, safe, and beautiful!

Jenna C. 10/22/2021
George Long Avatar

Theresa it’s very professional and detailed in her work. She did Amazing job in analyzing my skin and treated me with my first filler and Botox treatments

George L. 10/22/2021
Fabian Rodriguez Avatar

Therese was absolutely AMAZING !!! She made me feel comfortable the whole time. I particularly appreciated the fact that she took the time to explain every step and constantly made sure I was OK during the procedure. I am beyond satisfied with my results. So happy and highly recommend her services.

Fabian R. 10/22/2021
P Estef Avatar

What an amazing SPA for top notch service and fantastic results!! Extremely friendly and professional staff, they are very attentive to your needs and knowledgeable on solutions/treatments for your desired goals. Clean location, great value and high quality. Highly recommend!

P E. 10/22/2021
Jenn L. Avatar

5 star rating I started by going in for a consultation and Therese was so knowledgeable . I was asking for a procedure I didn't even need. She recommended I get cheek fillers for the areas that really bothered me and made me insecure . 1 hour later, I looked like a whole new person. She did an amazing painless job. Hannah was comforting as well(her assistant). I recommend this spa and Therese to everyone. I've been back for lips and Bags under my eyes. Every time I go back I leaving feeling so much better and look so much better too!

Jenn L. 10/21/2021
Steve Grand Avatar

Great professional service, wide range of treatments, and fun, friendly staff! You are in good hands here! 🙂

Steve G. 10/18/2021
Marielena K. Avatar

5 star rating Therese is AMAZING! Smart, knowledgeable and very kind. I see Therese for facial hair laser removal. Best thing I've done in a long time. Not sure it's wearing a mask or turning 50, but my facial chin hairs multiplied by a lot! I didn't know what to do? Therese got me hooked up and after 2-sessions my hair stopped showing up! Great investment. Next up getting rid of my brown sun spots & redness... that starts next month! I'm so excited!!!! Highly recommend!

Marielena K. 10/18/2021
Marielena K. Avatar

5 star rating Therese is AMAZING! Smart, knowledgeable and very kind. I see Therese for facial hair laser removal. Best thing I've done in a long time. Not sure it's wearing a mask or turning 50, but my facial chin hairs multiplied by a lot! I didn't know what to do? Therese got me hooked up and after 2-sessions my hair stopped showing up! Great investment. Next up getting rid of my brown sun spots & redness... that starts next month! I'm so excited!!!! Highly recommend!

Marielena K. 10/18/2021
Theodore Bonau Avatar

Professional, knowledgeable, and great customer service.

Theodore B. 10/12/2021
Jennifer Lackuzynski Avatar

My first time ever getting lips and cheek filler. I was so nervous. Therese and her assistant Hannah are amazing . Right when I walked in for the first time , the spa was so clean. During my procedures ,Therese and Hannah made me laugh and not think about what I was actually doing and before you know it my procedures were over. I feel so much better about myself thanks to Luxura Spa. I already have my next appointment booked! Highly recommended

Jennifer L. 10/12/2021
hannah czopek Avatar

I came in for Diamond Glow facial and also started ZO Skin care. The Diamond Glow left me feeling so clean, fresh, and glowy! The ZO skin care cleared up my acne problems on my forehead & my chin in only like 3 weeks. So worth it

hannah c. 10/12/2021
Cecilia Avatar

I’ve battled hormonal acne/ acne scars my whole life and it’s one of my biggest insecurities. I visited Teri at George Charles Salon and she transformed my skin! As Teri assessed my skin, she recommended the appropriate techniques. Within sessions I received, a facial, peel and Micro dermabrasion. I was patient and did anything to correct my skin looking at its best.I immediately seen a difference after I switched products and changed up my routine. I can’t remember the last time I’ve seen my skin look so clear! I’m so happy to say I’m confident enough to not wear foundation in public! I recommend anyone out there who is struggling with acne to see Teri or discuss your challenges with your skin.Thank you Teri for helping me feel confident in my skin!

Cecilia 10/05/2021
P.J. Huff Avatar

Top notch medspa with best technology. Everything Therese does is perfection.

P.J. H. 10/05/2021
Celine Palmiter Avatar

Loved my services from Therese! She is so knowledgeable about all things when it comes to skin, I trust all of her advice! As an oncology nurse, I love that she continues to follow Covid protocols and made me feel so safe the whole time. Highly recommend!!

Celine P. 10/05/2021
Joseph Stephens Avatar

I’ve had several different services with Terry, and she’s always professional and knowledgeable. I will trust no other…

Joseph S. 10/05/2021
Brett Mackey Avatar

I am so grateful for the incredible treatment and next-level professionalism I experienced. When I was feeling low, the IV treatment got me energized and ready-to-go in no time. These days it can be tough to find a safe environment, and I appreciated that public health is a top priority for the team here. Highly recommend if you’re looking for top notch care and a team that takes health and wellness seriously!

Brett M. 10/05/2021
Trey Heath Avatar

I highly recommend Luxura Med Spa. All the treatments I have received have been excellent and I’m very happy with the results.

Trey H. 10/05/2021
Zenita Laws Avatar

Amazing service! Therese is absolutely amazing and professional. Not only was it very clean, I felt safe and cared about during my services provided with the Covid restrictions.

Zenita L. 10/05/2021
Michael Farina Avatar

Ive been going to Luxura since it opened last year for a series of laser treatments. I was a first timer, so I was a little apprehensive, but their staff is super personable and well trained so I felt at ease every visit. If you’re looking into laser treatments of any kind then I recommend Therese, she does a great job explaining each procedure!

Michael F. 10/05/2021
Minna B Avatar

Therese and the staff at Luxura are top notch. They provide a safe space to begin feeling rejuvenated and leave glowing. Not only are the services incredible- the environment is clean and safe. They protect you and their staff during these uncertain times. Therese is your go to professional and has the heart of an angel

Minna B. 10/05/2021
Lachlan Buchanan Avatar

Love this place. Theresa is fantastic at what she does and makes it such an easy, enjoyable and relaxing experience, with excellent results. Only place I’ll go to in Chicago for these services!

Lachlan B. 10/05/2021
David Stoermer Avatar

I could not recommend Luxura enough! Therese is the utmost professional. Her expertise is amazing - she can answer any of your questions or concerns and recommend the best treatment. I couldn’t be happier with my results and will be going back to her and Luxura exclusively!

David S. 10/05/2021
Rea Zanin Avatar

LOVE LOVE LOVE ! Everything about this place. Therese is beyond the BEST! She truly cares about what you ask for and gives her professional & honest recommendation. The results are AMAZING! Great location, great staff!

Rea Z. 10/05/2021
Jennifer K. Avatar

5 star rating This is a very professional medispa. I felt completely cared for and informed. I went to see Therese for facial filler. She did an amazing job. Even though I'm a physician myself, that all goes out the window when you're a nervous patient. Highly recommend!

Jennifer K. 9/30/2021
Khloe Daniels Avatar

There is no other place I would have any procedures done at. Therese is professional, talented and very patient. I feel comfortable and safe in her hands. She explains all the processes and really makes you feel at ease. I Highly recommend her for all your dermal filler needs.

Khloe D. 9/28/2021
Jon Fortin Avatar

Top notch service. My partner and I both received vampire facials, and we love the results. The facial took years off my face; I FaceTimed with my partner two weeks later, and it looked like he was using a filter. We will be coming back!

Jon F. 6/19/2021
Cori Ahrens Avatar

Had the diamond glow facial today. My face feels great and I can’t wait to go back to get my sunspots removed. 🙂 Therese is a gem! 💙

Cori A. 5/19/2021
Minna B Masor Avatar

When you walk in the door - you feel immediately at ease. The color and feel along with the spotless spa makes you know you are good hands. Plus Therese is a miracle worker - passionate and caring nurse who makes you beautiful! Coming soon...my before and after journey to ageless skin 💕🥂

Minna B. 5/04/2021
Cori Ahrens Avatar

Had my first medical grade facial today... the diamond glow. It was perfection. Fantastic services and my skin feels great. Can’t wait to go back!

Cori A. 5/01/2021
Tayler Trantham Avatar

There’s no other place I’d go to have work done. Therese, Rico, & Elenora are professional, welcoming, & always provide top quality work. I genuinely look forward to my appointments. Therese is sure to walk through every step with you & is honest about the results you should expect. She is clearly an expert in her field & loves to see you happy with your results. I’ve gotten lots of compliments about my fillers & thread lifts. Can’t recommend this facility enough! Also, super easy parking right out front!!

Tayler T. 4/19/2021
jeri delgado Avatar

I recently had a collagen producing V-I-Peel with RN Therese Murray Monday. Her knowledge, communication and application were seamless. Not only did my face look glowy and tight after the procedure, Therese sent me home with products to prep my face for peeling in the next coming days. Bring it on! Btw, her south loop location is beautiful, clean and welcoming.

jeri d. 4/19/2021
Sassyand Melo Avatar

During today's visit I received dermaplaning followed by a Diamond Glow facial and OMG, where do I even begin when it comes to my experience?! From the beginning, the staff made it amazing! I was fortunate enough to have Therese and she is truly wonderful at what she does. She explained the process thoroughly and the end result was PHENOMENAL. My skin has never looked so good and I would definitely recommend!

Sassyand M. 4/19/2021
Melanie R. Avatar

5 star rating During today's visit I received dermaplaning followed by a Diamond Glow facial and OMG, where do I even begin when it comes to my experience?! From the beginning, the staff made it amazing! I was fortunate enough to have Therese and she is truly wonderful at what she does. She explained the process thoroughly and the end result was PHENOMENAL. My skin has never looked so good and I would definitely recommend!

Melanie R. 3/25/2021
Anthony Rivera Avatar

Therese is amazing!!! Very professional and pleasant. I just started the process of getting PRF Hair Restoration , I am already starting to see new hair growth .

Anthony R. 3/19/2021
Kent Fisher Avatar

Very professionally run. Spoke with Eleonora to book an appointment. She was amazing and answered all my questions. All the staff were super friendly. Highly recommend!

Kent F. 3/19/2021
Grace Michael Avatar

I am beyond obsessed with my diamond glow facial! My skin truly has never looked so good and I’ve never felt more confident. I can’t wait to book a photo facial to prep for my wedding day.

Grace M. 2/19/2021
Soleil Benavides Avatar

I had the best facial at Luxura, can't wait to go back! The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and my results have been fantastic.

Soleil B. 2/19/2021
mimimarks1111 Avatar

I’ve had plenty of services in my lifetime.. but I have to say Therese at Luxura is Amazing! If you wanna feel refreshed and take some years off they have it all.. I’m already planning my next treatment! It’s such a beautiful space.. and followed all COVID restrictions! 5 Star Treatment!!!

mimimarks1111 2/19/2021
Alina Setnom Avatar

I did my 6th session today of BBl and I love the results I am seeing. Will def continue to go!

Alina S. 2/04/2021
Soleil B. Avatar

5 star rating LOVED my experience at Luxura!! During the pandemic I developed some less than desirable acne, and it was time to get a facial. Therese was incredibly thoughtful in what treatment would works best for my skin and what to expect. I went with a peel and the results have been fantastic. I'll be making Luxura my go to place for future treatments.

Soleil B. 2/04/2021
Mimi Marks Avatar

If you’re feeling like you need a refresher... look no further!! I’ve had some amazing treatments with Therese the last few months and I feel so great!! Turning 54 in a few weeks so she was just what I needed.. Rejuvenated! ❤️

Mimi M. 1/28/2021
Marlene Kamm Avatar

Just received great treatments from Therese at their satellite location at George Charles Salon! It was wonderful, very convenient and I left there looking years younger! Thanks for making my day! Professional, knowledgeable, high quality service and great environment!

Marlene K. 1/17/2021
Marlene K. Avatar

5 star rating Just received great treatments from Therese at their satellite location George Charles Salon, it was a delightful consultation and treatments and left there looking years younger after a few fillers and Botox!Thanks for making my day and so convenient !!!

Marlene K. 1/16/2021
Kris V. Avatar

5 star rating Luxura is a total GEM. When you enter you are met by a friendly and professional staff The team is very helpful, answers all your questions and ensures you are comfortable. I had a thread treatment that was done by Donna and Therese who are both great and perfectionists. I love my results and will definitely return for future skincare and spa treatments. Luxura is a 10 out of 10!

Kris V. 11/23/2020
El A. Avatar

5 star rating Beautiful salon and very welcoming staff . They offer so many amazing treatments like halo , bbl, microneedling, thread lifts , fillers, coolsculpting. I definitely recommend this place for all of your skin and body contouring needs .

El A. 11/18/2020
Ryan Patula Avatar

I am thrilled with the results of my Botox treatment!! The staff were so helpful and given that this was my first time I had a lot of questions. I felt so comfortable and really appreciated the time they spent educating me and tailoring the treatment to exactly what I wanted. I was looking at Luxura's other offerings and already made an appointment for a diamond facial. I'm so glad I heard about Luxura!

Ryan P. 10/19/2020
Liz Wolfe Avatar

I recently went to Luxura Modern Aesthetix for a skin consultation after turning 40. I wish I had gone sooner! My concerns were fine lines, redness and sun damage. I had the Diamond Glow facial with Therese. I had no down time and looked better right afterwards. My husband even said I looked younger when I got home! Therese is very friendly, knowledgeable and she is a nurse so she really knows her stuff! She answered all of my questions very thoroughly. I will definitely go back. Highly recommend!!

Liz W. 10/19/2020
Chantal Lindsay Avatar

Had a great experience at Luxura! Very clean and staff was professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to friends and family

Chantal L. 10/19/2020
Joe Rumbo Avatar

Amazing experience all around! Gorgeous space. Therese is first class!Treatment was awesome, and so many other options to chose from. I'd definitely recommend checking it out.

Joe R. 10/19/2020
Eden Dragicevich Avatar

Gorgeous space. Welcoming, knowledgeable, and warm team. They made me feel completely comfortable (first time getting a treatment) and their rapport truly added to the experience. Parking is extremely easy too. I’ll be back for sure! Highly recommend.

Eden D. 10/19/2020
Tina Buzo Avatar

I went to the city to check out Luxura based on a family members suggestion. I’ve never had any medspa treatments before so I didn’t know what to expect. I was met w friendly staff that made me feel very safe, the spa was very new and clean. I had a dermaplaning and a Diamond Glow facial. It was very relaxing. They actually show you the debris that is extracted from your skin. Wow. My skin looked amazing afterwards. Even my husband noticed! Can’t wait to go back and try nurse Therese’s signature vampire facial w micro needling and PRF. My friend had that done and she loves it. I’ll def be back. I love supporting minority owned small businesses.

Tina B. 10/19/2020
Douglas Lewandowski Avatar

Finally, a south loop medical spa. I don’t want to be caught on my heels when this quarantine is over so been trying to keep looking my best. I’m not going to reveal my secrets but would recommending setting some time aside to explore all of your options with their staff.Booking an appt was easy. I got an email with some forms to fill out before my appointment which saved some time. Staff was very helpful and parking was easy.COVID preventative measures were in full force and felt very safe.

Douglas L. 10/19/2020
Jonathan McClure Avatar

The whole staff is friendly and professional and I’d highly recommend them for the full range of services they offer. I’d give them a 10/10. The aestheetic if the space is also great, which is an added bonus.

Jonathan M. 10/19/2020
George P. Cain Avatar

After years of sunbathing I've acquired my fair share of sun damage and skin discoloration that needed to GO! I went to Luxura Med Spa with a friend for a consultation. I was offered a few different options but decided to go for it and get the halo laser treatment I had heard so much about. From start to finish, I was blown away by the service! Therese and Julie were very knowledgeable and professional but still made the visit fun. I was nervous to get such an intense treatment but was treated with such care, it ended up being a great experience. The downtime was basically non-existent (the internet says 4-7 days) so I was back to work on day two. The results were phenomenal! It took years off my face, got rid of all of the sun damage that I've acquired over the years, and my skin was literally glowing. I was so impressed with the results, I decided to go back and get a thread lift (in this case, a Silhouette Instalift ) that I'd been wanting for 5 years or so but was scared to get due to hearing stories about long down times, facial swelling, pain, etc. Again, they took amazing care of me and made sure that I was properly numbed up before starting. I felt zero pain AND I had no swelling, bruising, and only a small amount of pain that could easily be controlled with Tylenol. The procedure did exactly what I wanted it to and my cheeks are back in their original position! I can't speak highly enough of Luxura and am excited to go back to get their Coolsculpt treatments for my chin and neck and to try their IV clinic. I also love their skin care line ZO. The growth factor serum and retinol based skin cream feels like I’m getting a facial every night. Parking was plentiful and free as well so I always got a spot right in front. I love supporting minority owned and operated small businesses and this nailed it on all levels! They've definitely got a customer for life with me! Highly recommended!

George P. 10/19/2020
Wes Joseph Avatar

I would 10/10 recommend for a 5 star experience. Therese and Julie were professional and very knowledgeable. I’d recommend any of my family or friends to check them out.

Wes J. 10/19/2020
Danice Sher Avatar

Had a great experience at Luxura! Beautiful space and my botox turned out perfectly!!! Will definitely be back 🙂

Danice S. 10/19/2020
Jennifer K. Avatar

5 star rating I received a gift certificate to this medical spa and was eager to try it out. It's a beautiful facility in the hip Motor Row neighborhood of Chicago. Plenty of street parking. Theresa, the nurse/manager, was super patient with me; explaining the procedure (facial filler) and answering all my questions. She has a very gentle touch. I am very pleased with the result! There was no hard sell for product or additional procedures. But I will definitely be back!!

Jennifer K. 9/22/2020
Ryan P. Avatar

5 star rating I am thrilled with the results of my Botox treatment!! The staff were so helpful and given that this was my first time I had a lot of questions. I felt so comfortable and really appreciated the time they spent educating me and tailoring the treatment to exactly what I wanted. I was looking at Luxura's other offerings and already made an appointment for a diamond facial. I'm so glad I heard about Luxura!

Ryan P. 9/21/2020
Liz W. Avatar

5 star rating I went to Luxury Modern Aesthetix for a consultation on my skin after turning 40. I wish I had gone sooner! My concerns were fine lines, redness and sun damage. I had the Diamond Glow facial with Therese and it was amazing. There was no down time, I looked great right afterwards. I am honestly floored at how smooth my forehead looks, my lines are way less visible and my skin is much less red. My husband even told me I looked younger when I came home! Therese was very knowledgeable and friendly, and she is a nurse so she really knows her stuff! She made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. I am definitely going to go back. Highly recommend!

Liz W. 9/04/2020
Teena Buzo Avatar

I went to the city to check out Luxura based on a family members suggestion. I’ve never had any medspa treatments before so I didn’t know what to expect. I was met w friendly staff that made me feel very safe, the spa was very new and clean. I had a dermaplaning and a Diamond Glow facial. It was very relaxing. They actually show you the debris that is extracted from your skin. Wow. My skin looked amazing afterwards. Even my husband noticed! Can’t wait to go back and try nurse Therese’s signature vampire facial w micro needling and PRF. My friend had that done and she loves it. I’ll def be back. I love supporting minority owned small businesses.

Teena B. 8/24/2020
Jonathan McClure Avatar

The whole staff is friendly and professional and I’d highly recommend them for the full range of services they offer. I’d give them a 10/10. The aesthetic if the space is also great, which is an added bonus.

Jonathan M. 8/22/2020
George C. Avatar

5 star rating After years of sunbathing I've acquired my fair share of sun damage and skin discoloration that needed to GO! I went to Luxura Med Spa with a friend for a consultation. I was offered a few different options but decided to go for it and get the halo laser treatment I had heard so much about. From start to finish, I was blown away by the service! Therese and Julie were very knowledgeable and professional but still made the visit fun. I was nervous to get such an intense treatment but was treated with such care, it ended up being a great experience. The downtime was basically non-existent (the internet says 4-7 days) so I was back to work on day two. The results were phenomenal! It took years off my face, got rid of all of the sun damage that I've acquired over the years, and my skin was literally glowing. I was so impressed with the results, I decided to go back and get a thread lift (in this case, a Silhouette Instalift ) that I'd been wanting for 5 years or so but was scared to get due to hearing stories about long down times, facial swelling, pain, etc. Again, they took amazing care of me and made sure that I was properly numbed up before starting. I felt zero pain AND I had no swelling, bruising, and only a small amount of pain that could easily be controlled with Tylenol. The procedure did exactly what I wanted it to and my cheeks are back in their original position! I can't speak highly enough of Luxura and am excited to go back to get their Coolsculpt treatments for my chin and neck and to try their IV clinic. I also love their skin care line ZO. The growth factor serum and retinol based skin cream feels like I'm getting a facial every night. Parking was plentiful and free as well so I always got a spot right in front. I love supporting minority owned and operated small businesses and this nailed it on all levels! They've definitely got a customer for life with me! Highly recommended!

George C. 8/15/2020
Wes Joseph Avatar

Therese and Julie were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend to my family and friends.

Wes J. 8/07/2020
David J Raak Avatar

Everyone was very friendly and professional. My skin treatments I had done were soothing, relaxing and made my face feel Incredibly fresh and smooth!

David J. 6/25/2020